Johanna Tagada - Colletion 5, Imaginary Sounds


Colletion 5 brings together a collection of twenty-four works by French painter and interdisciplinary artist Johanna Tagada with a written introduction by Historian and Musicologist Veronica Muchitsch and contributions by Naoi Magaki.

The forty pages composing this publication include images of her paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, notes and memories of her recent exhibitions. Comes with two postcards.

A limited edition of two hundred hand-numbered and signed copies. 
40 pages + cover & dust cover  
staple bound 
High quality digital color print 
Printed in London, England.